You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets give a Little Help for a Fellow Steemian who I Consider a True Inspiration as He Goes Through EXTREME Pain EVERYDAY !

in #teamgood6 years ago (edited)

Okay Folks....let's step it up and go full force with this. An hour and only

$.36 ???? I know we can do better than that ;)

EDIT : A BIG $.38 now. Com'on guys we can get 50X this amount. Let's grind it out. If we get to $20

payout I will personally throw in another 5 SBD

EDIT : As @battleaxe pointed out we're getting near $7. Let's really push it on well past $10 guys, how about it ?? For @Cryptopie 's sake

Sort:  

Now is pushing 7, which would be only 3 away from half of that, he he
<3 thanks for doing this and @cryptopie I will continue to try to get you in my super secret small server where we play games and chat, same with you @robertandrew and thank YOU for your support ;)

Glad to help #teamgood !! Great initiative you started @battleaxe. Now I realize why I keep coming back to this crazy place we call Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79