My entry for: Steemit Bingo Game #4 in support of @welcomewagon

in #teamgood6 years ago (edited)

Supporting @welcomewagon


I'm not a big games person (boring, I know) but for this I make an exception. Anything that supports @dreemsteem and her wonderful welcomewagon as they certainly made steemit great for me.

I hope this fun bingo game by @fibrefox helps to further spread the word about their good work. Why not put an entry in yourself? You can find the details here.

Kudos to everyone who is chipping in to add to the prize pool!


Here's my entry card:

dreemsteembashadowmineopolysteembasicincome
freedomtowritecalumamlittlescriberachelbloom
monchhichi23saffisaraethandsmithangelacs
andysanticsarosebunchkchitrahenginewitty


I encourage everyone to follow @welcomewagon and encourage the newbies there.

Love and peace to all!

Sort:  

You did a fantastic job!!!! :) Thank you for making a BINGO card even though you don't play games! hehehehe

I hope welcomewagon gets lots of help from it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68