The Give A Gift, Get A Gift Contest!

in #teamhumans6 years ago

Greetings, Steemians! It's time for another contest!

IMG_20160406_135126.jpg
Hey girl, how about you enter our contest?

How To Play:

  1. Give a gift to someone!
    Anyone! Buy lunch for the homeless person on the street. Make someone something. Help your elderly or sick neighbor with a task. Donate to a Steemit charity like @adollaraday. Give someone flowers. Buy someone coffee. Give Mother Earth a gift by doing a #litterwalk. Cook dinner one night if someone else in your family usually does to give them a break. Get creative! It doesn't have to cost money.

  2. Make a post about your gift!
    Use the tags #ophumanangels and #teamhumans.

  3. Put a link in the comments of this post!

Upvotes and resteems are appreciated, but not mandatory.

The winners will be chosen by my cats

(see my previous contest winner posts to get an idea of how that works).

IMG_20151217_121309.jpg
I will judge your silly human games if you like, but I demand offerings.

Three winners

Will get a small mystery gift! I'm poor, but it will be something. ;) There will be at least one share of @steembasicincome given away as one of the prizes.

Now get out there and do good deeds! The winner will be chosen after this post pays out in one week.

That Red Fish your momma always warned you about

Referral links:

Get free Manna, crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e

Join Simbi, the barter economy website: https://simbi.com/wren-paasch/welcome

Earn rebates from your everyday shopping with ibotta. Join with my referral code: ptonkkp. You’ll get a $10 welcome bonus and I’ll get $5. https://ibotta.com/rebates

Use Presearch for all your internet searching, including on specific websites, choose your search engine, earn free crypto: https://presearch.org/signup?rid=480866

Buy a Druid a Coffee (or the kittehs some noms, more likely): http://ko-fi.com/phoenixwren

photostudio_1518154776752.jpg

Sort:  

Right on!! You should fundraise on Steemit for the spay/neuter clinic. 😊

Love your 'do some kindness' prompt here @phoenixwren and am sending a SBD to your wallet to help in whatever way you choose.

Have a happy day.

Thanks so much! That's very generous! 😃

Alright! I will captures as possible as I can about my activity to doing a goodness to the others, waiting me to collect this and I will very hapoy to do that😍😍😍😍
Love you @phoenixwren😍

Love you too @neilur! 😊

😍😍😍😍😘

Thank you for the mention of A Dollar A Day.

I am sure the cats will chose well.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


That always do. So far they have never repeated a winner!

I will try to do something for this contest, Phe!

Yay! I can't wait to see what! :)

Aw, thanks so much! 😊

That is very generous of you to keep hosting for contests! May the favor be well returned to you in triple fold.

I would call your "give a gift" be random acts of kindness. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75