Near Death Experience Part 3.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hello! So, this is the final story of my near-death-experience.

Bald tyres

This incident happened on year 2014 and I was 23 years old at that time. It was around 4 o' clock in the afternoon, I went to my friend's house in Kam Jai Yen apartment to deliver something (cannot tell, private and confidential lol).

So, I went there and we were having a little chat. I was planning to just have a short chat with him but suddenly it was raining heavily. I was supposed to fetch my mum from the hospital (she work in Hospital Duchess Of kent in Sandakan as a Sister, after being promoted for 20+ years of service, and now she's been on retirement over the last 3 years.)

I decided to wait until the rain is slowing, but it seems like it's getting heavier over the time. My mum called, she said "where are you? Lama suda saya tunggu ni".

I apologized to her and then I just drive straight away without wasting any more time. I bid farewell to my friend and drive-off.

Since it was raining heavily, I just keep my speed at 50/mph. Then I thought, maybe I could speed it up a little bit. Then, I saw a corner and I slowed down my car before reaching the corner. And then suddenly, after the corner, I lost control of the car.

I don't know exactly what happened, but the car went sideways back and forth before spinning in upwards.

In that moment, If I recalled, there's a flashback of memories, good ones. It all happened so fast, and I thought, maybe this is the end for me. Then suddenly, everything stop. The car stopped. I open my eyes, and I saw that I was still alive. Luckily, the car didn't flip downward.

Do you know why the car stopped? It's because of the high and thick hedge plants. Tho its just an illustration of the plant, more or less the same. When I got out of the car, I went over to the hedge, and to my horror, if there's no hedge plant here, I would have had plunged over to the big drain.

How many times do I have to be saved, I just feel that maybe God is preparing something bigger for me. In that moment, I pray to God and thanking Him for saving me once again and letting me live for another day.

PS: the car is quite damaged, and my mum was astonished and when I still came to fetch her lol. And my dad? Well, hell is unleashed haha. But of course they both were glad that I'm unharmed.

That's it for now folks, thanks for reading my post and stay tuned for my next post! God bless, stay healthy and keep steeming everyone! Cheers!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aaronren from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65