You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEP-BY-STEP] Hair

in #teammalaysia5 years ago

Small world, I think this belongs to you? I was browsing for some stuff at pinterest and saw it. I don't usually remember every image I come across, just the ones that gave a fleeting impression can ring a bell. Nice to see the artist active here :D

Sort:  

Since nenek is being busy and also forgetful even though I annoyed remind her to reply to her comments too, yeah, she made that pic! She drew it for our collab gift for our friend's bday

Ah yes! I just recently did the art for my friend's birthday! xD Thanks! <333

@thilah you did the right thing :D
@niekaori I like the colors and the the style overall. It's something I would explore once I'm done with my other art route to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57