A wife to be - Day trip Kyoto

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Source : https://www.kiyomizudera.or.jp
Source : https://kyotokimono-rental.com

A day trip from Osaka to Kyoto took us an hour plus to travel there by train. It was a tiring trip but I can tell that it still a worthly trip to try on Japanesse culture traditional clothing. I had share a source where we rented Kimono and Yakuta included with hairdo and make up which worth 10,000 yen where I think it’s still a worth of a price to spend on it.

There are so many different colours, patterns and silhouettes on the kimono and yakuta. So basically me and my Fiancé choose a perfect matching couple outfit to look good on us. Walking up to the temple whereby there were so many people and tourist were there to visit and have a great time sight seeing, photo taking, enjoying themselve with good local foods as we were enjoying ourself too.

71750B4A-7888-440B-8EB4-30C602DC1B59.jpeg

We took a day in Kyoto spending time together as both of us love to travelled around the world and to see whats there outside of the world and culture looks like. Life is short and why not we try to spend our quality time with good food, good people and good place to visit. It’s only few days before my Fiancé propose to me in Hongkong and he took this opportunity to bring me to Japan for few days where I keep telling him how I wish to go Japan and to see whats their culture and food since not every place have better food that their own local food that never tried before. I appreciate his love towards me to bring me to Japan. Wish came true. As I love Japan so much, but I love him more.

C2BC0BA8-9B05-4CA2-A31E-89E045F9A95C.jpeg

We don’t used to spend much time together as both of us work at different place and less time to have a great quality time together. So why not spend more time together when there is.

I had so much more to tell where I travelled and what I do here and there. But for sure there will be more post to share with my Steemit family members soon. Stay in touch with my great post soon.

Lots of love from me and have a good time my steemits family. 😍😍😘😘

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @🎭 bitrocker2020 sayz using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66