Fashion is my Life - Fashion changed me to be someone

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Fashion Design is one of my life as you can really expressed our own creative genius in a dramatically way and make life affordably.

Fashion can change it up every day like ourself routine. For me, I love exaggerate to couture, and everything in between. With fashion I can really express myself personally and all of my characteristics can be highlighted.

As a Designer,I love that my clients and potential clients can see my sense of creativity through the risks that I take in fashion. I always encourage my staff to look their best as I believe that your personal sense of style is the first step in any new client relationship.

Communication is always the major one as well.
Fashion is one of the art forms which everyone in the world takes part of now and then. I like it when I dress up different, I could actually make myself as a role model and inspiration to everyone people out there.

So, when it come to designing or illustrate a design. I could be more happy and excited to showcase my talent and make the illustration into reality. I could imagine how my design turns to reality, it will be so magnificent indeed.

Thanks to Steemit , I could share my illustration and post. EECB3109-DBB4-4847-B9D0-85E802F48570.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi, @allysonlyf. I'm a bot. It looks like you may have unclaimed rewards.

The Steem network rewards users for making posts and comments, and for voting on posts and comments. These rewards go into your rewards balance. Currently, you have 1.609 Steem, and 1.609 Steem Power in pending rewards.

You can claim your rewards by visiting your wallet page.

Just reply to this comment, if you need any help.
Don't want to receive these messages? Just reply, asking.

Will go through and check it out

Congratulations @allysonlyf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68