What’s is like when you dive.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Scuba diving is one of my greatest passions in life. That's why I love to share my scuba diving stories, adventures, memories, experiences here since I guess some Steemit members are also a diver.

I’m scuba diving since I was 13 years old as a leisure dive and I was immediately hooked and decided to get a diving license once I am mature enough to fo further ! Since that time I'm scuba diving in my Hometown.

I’m scuba diving since my young age. When I was 19 years old, I travelled on my own to Mersing, Johor Bharu and got my open water and advanced open water certificates from SSI. I was immediately hooked to the wondrous world below the waves. Still it wasn't till I met my current dive buddy Jane. With her I made my first steps in the scuba diving scene. I will never forget our first dive without a guide. I think we came to surface around six times to get our bearings how to get back to shore.

You land in the water and feel the coldness of it come up your wetsuit. Swimming through schools of fish, and recognising different species of coral and reef. Bubbles are emerging from my regulator, they glide past my mask like mini jelly fish talking to me in their own language. This is why diving is really makes me a different person when your under the water thinking calmly and get those good imaginations and inspiration whereby this inspiration could actually give me some ideas on my clothing line with all those creature with different movement and colours. What a good experience to share with!

Have a great day my steemit’s friends. 6B1A3E53-900B-41FD-89AD-038832B0523C.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice post. I love diving too. One of my passion that i do so little nowadays.

Diving is like an inspiration ma bro. Once u have inspiration, all ideas are out

Oh my... I miss this. How I wish I can get into ocean and get some chill moment now

Posted using Partiko Android

I know right. Relaxing time

Congratulation @allysonlyf! Your post has been recently featured on #TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick Series!

Have a nice day and STEEM to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66