When Blonde hair makes me feel superb fresh. And it’s doesnt make sense to have Dark hair anymore.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

DAA7E553-C6C4-4C8D-B56D-11A133F593F5.jpegGood morning Steemit. What a great lovely day to begin with. Hope everyday is a good day. I always asked myself how we should we be dealing with our life everyday??
For me is life is always so precious. I always walked away from anything that gives me bad vibes. But I am glad to be apart of Steemit and getting to know more people from around the globe to share and to advise. This is life, there is no need to explain or make sense of it but it’s how I appreciate the part of it.
I can just say that it’s just a part of this lovely morning where everything still kinda looked decent. Blessed for everything that I am facing right now right then. But I am more blessed with what I have and couldn’t ask for me.
I always believed that the strongest thing we can do is to grow alone in our own pain. Because once we face the pain, we definitely let it strengthen us. Thats is called life.
All the good and all the bad but most importantly the better version of me. I am gladly to have great company who I’ve gotten to spend time with and always around me when I need them. Life is always a rough road but I believe better one as the passed and more good day again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68