When next chapter begins 🇯🇵💍👫

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Life is full of ups and downs. Whether is a good thing or a bad thing life’s still continues as it be. Sometime people say life is complicated, some say life is unpredictable, some say life is just a day that’s goes by.

What would I expect life is? For me, life is just a daily routine. Whatever we do is just either it’s a game for us or it’s just a test for us. I always hope for the best to come. I always stay as happy as I could and strong as I can. But one thing made me more stronger is someone besides you supporting and always be there for me, my love.

We had been together for so many years. It’s was a funny story when people ask how we met. So we met inside a club one night. And we had date each other most of the time to get to know each other well. One part the best is that we had good chemistry together. He is 4 years older than me. We could be ourself every time we meet up. Either we are too mature, either we just act so kiddo. But we are able to be ourself and that makes us one.

When we were dating, arguement always occurs but we managed to pull it nicely without a big fight. We understand each and every good and bad in it. One gives and takes. We have been gone through so much difficulties in terms of finance and many sort of stuff that makes us so much difficulties and stress. But we tried so hard to support each other and pulling both of us up from zero till what we are now. Been two years we had been suffering in terms of finance but what are we now is that two of us to become one to help each other no matter how life could make a test for us but see nothing is impossible with a willing heart from the two of us.

And this photo is taken and one of a friend from Hongkong sent this photo to us and this is the time he kneel down and ask if I could marry him. Some girls will say yes directly but as for me. It gives me few mins to say Yes. I look at him and inside my heart I was telling if his the right guy for me. I look him confidently and say Yes I Do.

I am happy that I have a good life and I hope this can stay till my last breath when it is so hard to find a person and the first person to be yours. Life has a lot challenge and it depends if you could accept the challenge or just ignore. Never give up your dream your life even how hard it takes but theres always a solutions. Life is complicated but for me keep moving on no matter how hard it takes.

Have a good day my steemit friends DEFF58F7-497F-491C-BDD5-6308CC801C54.jpeg

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73