Wishing everyone Happy Diwali 🎆💕

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

06th month 11, everyone who celebrates Diwali🎆🎆. I wish all the diyas who celebrates Diwali, always with joy and full of sweetness and may everyone stay healthy as always, and may happiness and success guides you along the way.

As far as I know, this festival is always being celebrated with a lot of lightings and candles everywhere. Shopping started, people who celebrate it will be preparing so many things, home decorations, fireworks, gift,sweets. Cleaningsession even started not only at their own home but also workplace. My diyas friends family always prepared Puja which is like worship ceremony. They mostly offer Puja, the Godness of Prosperity and Wealth. Praying is always a must for them to pray Godness.

It’s basically one world same as who celebrates Eid Mubarak, Christmas, Chinesse New Year, friends and families will meet up and visit open house to exchange gift cards and greetings. Prayers for every culture is a must. When a festivals really made everyone feels the joys and being apart as a family.

But far most, Diwali’s is one of the most beautiful festival for me. I had been to my friends house, temples and even some festivals. Where they really do decorate it so well and the interesting part is everywhere is just lighting, it’s like a Festival of Light. Everyone get dressed up in their beautiful and colourful with so beautiful textures of saree and dresses. I did wore a Saree at my friends place and trust me I am so into it. I had posted my photo two years back and see how lovely I look with Saree.

E3B31887-D12F-4084-877A-014F40936951.jpeg

And guys, please please just don’t forget about the most important part. Let me repeat, important part! The FOODDDDDDDDD, yes exactly the food. Let me just say their curries is the best among the best. 10/10 I am giving. But not to forget, Diyas have a lot of varieties of different kind of food. When I was at my friend house and she even bring me for a visit to her other friends and relatives house. Range of food were prepared. I had try Samosa, which look like a small pocket pastry. Even I tried quite an interesting pastries, Chirote, it like a sticky rice but it’s not hmmm I mean definitely it’s sweet and it’s fried. But seriously sweet and fried can’t go any wrong for such a light flaky pastries. They served rice too but seriously which so much choice of pastries you can anytime you want.

But anyway, whoever is visiting their open house. Nake sure to eat as much as you can. Because it’s not everyday you could try good food like this. Last but not least, I would love to wish everyone who celebrates, please enjoy yourself and I wish you all Happy Diwali.

6B1C2187-9964-4409-891B-2AA6F2C578CA.jpeg

Sort:  

fuiyoohh. is that you on sari. doesnt look like you hehe

Saya bha tuh. More make up on it only 😂

Congratulations @allysonlyf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Congratulations @allysonlyf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64