Yesterday story..Happy Halloween 🎃

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

So yesterday I enjoyed my night with good people good friends good vibes good music good night for this year Halloween 🎃. How wonerful if life could always be so happening at the same time with the right people at the right night.

Different make ups, different faces, different masquerade is how we enjoyed our Halloween yesterday. It was a tired night because it falks on weekdays and most of us are working the next day or before yesterday night begins. Tired is a word but we still enjoyed and had so much fun. With some games of dice, games of card and even theres lucky draws for for Lucky 6.

I was busy finishing my Dart tournament yesterday till 10.30pm and phones kept rang non stop asking where the hell is me and what time am I coming. So I guess I was like a so called Happy Pills for my friends. Even my Fiancé was like I’m jelous that I was like a Happy Pills for them 😂😂. But I still love you. So basically I arrived at the party around 10.30pm and the place is already do pack with so many people starting their party.

Meeting up with so many friends yesterday was fun but tired running around tables to tables. Naybe thats is lije how our culture works here. People tend to know each other since we are all staying in a small city. So yesterday was like the family since left right back forth was all friends but at the different industry.

So around 1.30am it time for me to go home since I need to wake up early for work at the same time to share my last night story for Halloween 🎃. Anyway, happy Wednesday to all my steemit family. Hope everyone enjoyed their weddy and Halloween at the same time. Cheers from me 🥂

6CFEA105-7672-4408-99AF-69AB49A3DEDC.jpeg

8DC1C73C-EDC8-4306-9577-EF0C999034CE.jpeg

CCC9DBF8-0BD8-4D03-B1EA-00D262161A82.jpeg

62D796FE-8BD4-4319-9CB9-DBCFD9C1A3B1.jpeg

D4094928-A89E-425A-9E70-2B51DD78A254.jpeg

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Congratulations @allysonlyf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73