Sugar and Ants

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

20180206_124801.jpg

Hello friends steemit everything

I can not make myself
Far away from you
Because you made me
So it's like this

I can not make myself
Lost lost from you
Because you made me
So it's like this

Everywhere there is me and you
Everywhere there is you and me
Like sugar and ants
You made me miss you

Hearts happy dear thousands
A promise I will recall
Missing one grows a thousand
My love one is just for you

After rain comes sunshine
Got lost my heart dear
Hold my hand always I keep it
Forever ..
IMG_20180206_124851.jpg

I can not make myself
Far away from you
Because you made me
So it's like this

I can not make myself
Lost lost from you
Because you made me
So it's like this

Everywhere there is me and you
Everywhere there is you and me
Like sugar and ants
You made me miss you

Hearts happy dear thousands
A promise I will recall
Missing one grows a thousand
My love one is just for you

After rain comes sunshine
Got lost my heart dear
Hold my hand always I keep it
Forever ..
20180206_124843.jpg

Hearts happy dear thousands
A promise I will recall
Missing one grows a thousand
My love one is just for you

After rain comes sunshine
Got lost my heart dear
Hold my hand always I keep it
Forever ..
20180206_124801.jpg

Thank you for
read my post
hopefully useful for all friends
And do not forget to upvote @amisteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72