Little Blue Kings

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Have fun my sir! the blue simplify me that i had another guitar to do.. Haha hy the way good evening and keep the flow going even a bit hard to write, As well there is only a few days before raya i kust catchup all the schedule to make sure my Raya Day smoothly dine.

Last week @kkmegustaofficial have recorded activity that it might gonna be legit for our next movement stuff, tree.my currently on holiday mode and as well me? haha never stop to doing guitar stuff prepare for the next big thing for #kkmusic scene.

The world sometimes turn upside down! haha lol thats me and @v1tko and at the back our videographer from RachunTV, before shoot we take another footage for documentary. Since a budget our personally are tight just for a few moments we taking an another advantages to secure the scene for our next part of video taking.

Well thats all much more gracias for this steemit platform i able to share my 'words' that imaginable for me to write without tempo. See you soon !

Thank you!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66