Aktiviti Melipat dan Menggunting: Membentuk Ikan Dari Kertas

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Hari ini saya akan berkongsikan cara-cara Membentuk Ikan Dari Kertas. Aktiviti ini sangat bagus untuk anak-anak bagi meninggkat 'Fine Motor Skills'.

APA ITU ‘FINE MOTOR SKILLS’?
‘Fine motor skills’ dikenali juga sebagai kemahiran motor halus yang mana ianya melibatkan anggota badan yang kecil seperti pergelangan tangan dan jari jemari dalam melakukan sesuatu perkara.

Bahan-bahan

  1. Kertas Warna
  2. Gunting
  3. Gam

Cara Membuat

  • Gunakan kertas mengikut warna kegemaran anda.
    IMG_20180916_202757.JPG


  • Lukiskan bulatan pelbagai saiz di komputer, kemudian gunting.
    IMG_20180916_202838.JPG


  • Kertas berbentk bulat dengan pelbagai saiz yang telah digunting.
    IMG_20180916_163354.jpg


  • Lipat dan susun kertas itu mengikut imaginasi dan kreativiti anda supaya dapat membentuk seperti ikan. Kemudian gam.
    IMG_20180916_202458.JPG
    Walaaa...Inilah hasilnya

Selamat mencuba :)

Who am I?

As I mentioned in my profile, I use this blog to share some tips and tricks. I also share my life stories, discoveries, questions, and drawings. If you want to know what I'm doing, here are some facts about me:

  • My name is Angela.
  • I have 3 amazing kids!
  • Flowers and kids love me.. :)
  • I never say no to cheesecake.
  • Did I mention I love flowers?
  • I believe life is too short to worry about being a bad singer..LoL
  • In reality, I’m a very shy girl and I’m actually nice.
  • I always looking to try and learn new things but I never really master anything..Lol
  • I believe in kindness, empathy and always making time to listen to a friend.
  • For me, my family comes first. That makes every decision very easy.
  • When I was a newbie, I was least aware of all things. I made a huge mistake early in my Steemit career then slowly, I got a better understanding about this platform.
  • If it wasn't for Steemit, I wouldn't have had a platform where I could write my thoughts, opinions, and my life's experiences.

Thank you for checking out my post!

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Lawa oo. Colorful and looks cute ni

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tqtq... Cubalah buat sama @matthewdoughty.. Senang saja buat nie...

Posted using Partiko Android

Si Matthew blum pandai appreciate this kind of thing. Hancur tu dia pi kasi kuyak2 😅. Tunggu dia basar skit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @arwine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @arwine, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you @creativecrypto. Really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85