Resepi Bubur Ayam

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Hari ini saya ingin berkongsi satu resepi iaitu resepi bubur ayam. Bubur ini sangat senang untuk dimasak dan kesemua bahan-bahan masakan senang didapati di kedai yang berhampiran.

Bahan-bahan

  • 3 put beras
  • halia
  • setengah ekor ayam yang telah dibersihkan.
  • bawang putih

Cara-cara memasak

  1. Bersihkan beras kemudian masukkan beras ke dalam periuk. Masukkan air 3/4 paras periuk.
  2. Bersihkan ayam kemudian potong kecil-kecil.
  3. Gorengkan halia, bawang putih dan ayam dengan sedikit minyak. Tambahkan sedikit perasa. Goreng selama 3 -5 minit.
  4. Masukkan ayam ke dalam periuk. Pastikan bubur itu sentiasa di gaulkan untuk mengelakkan bubur itu melekat di dasar periuk.Ia boleh menyebabkan bubur itu hangit.
  5. Jika bubur itu pekat, tambahkan sedikit air dan perasa.
  6. Setelah bubur itu masak, tutupkan api. Sedap dimakan ketika bubur itu panas.
  7. Tambahkan perasa seperti minyak bijan, bawang goreng, daun bawang mengikut cita rasa anda.


Ayam digoreng dengan sedikit minyak



Bubur Ayam sudah siap dimasak



Hiaskan dan tambahkan bahan perasa

Who am I?

As I mentioned in my profile, I use this blog to share some tips and tricks. I also share my life stories, discoveries, questions, and drawings. If you want to know what I'm doing, here are some facts about me:

  • My name is Angela.
  • I have 3 amazing kids!
  • Flowers and kids love me.. :)
  • I never say no to cheesecake.
  • Did I mention I love flowers?
  • I believe life is too short to worry about being a bad singer..LoL
  • In reality, I’m a very shy girl and I’m actually nice.
  • I always looking to try and learn new things but I never really master anything..Lol
  • I believe in kindness, empathy and always making time to listen to a friend.
  • For me, my family comes first. That makes every decision very easy.
  • When I was a newbie, I was least aware of all things. I made a huge mistake early in my Steemit career then slowly, I got a better understanding about this platform.
  • If it wasn't for Steemit, I wouldn't have had a platform where I could write my thoughts, opinions, and my life's experiences.

Thank you for checking out my post!

Sort:  

comment deleted

thanks for reporting it . my account was hacked and i recovered it now. please see my comment below. thanks x

comment deleted

This Account @mykitchenlab is Now Under Quarantine
It is in The Hand of Hackers / Phishers.
Do Not Up Vote !

Warning! Do not interact with @mykitchenlab Account.
Do Not Click , on any of the comment.
It will lead to The Phishing Site.

@arwine

i do apologise for spam which came out from my account last week. my account has been hacked and thatnks to witnesses i have it now back. i hope none of your friends clicked the link my account produced when it was in hand of hackers. i advise all users to be carefull and understand well what the passwords are for and what is the most safe way to use steemit, just so you won't feel victim of hackers, as it happened to me. it may as well happen to any one, hackers doen't care if your account is worthy a lot as they can get to their goal using your account as a tool. don't be naive as i was. stay safe.

good article advising of this type of scam https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-reported-post-copied-without-your-permission

good article how to recover your account once your account has been hacked, as i did :
https://steemit.com/mapsters/@simplymike/got-hacked-here-s-how-to-get-your-account-and-reputation-score-back

guide to passwords on steemit https://steemit.com/steemit-guides/@pfunk/a-user-s-guide-to-the-different-steem-keys-or-passwords

wallet which allowes you to store your passwords securely - hasn't tried this yet but this has been recommended to me by @blocktrades
https://steemit.com/steem/@xeroc/paperwallet-easily-secure-your-account-with-steem-paperwallet-generator

if you see any phishing comment,s just comment 'phishing' and tag @ steamcleaners for your own and others safety. they will do the rest.

if your account has been hacked, go to discord 'account recovery channel' for help, or message @guiltyparties or @blocktrades directly. these guys have helped me to recover my account nad were very helpful. i think that they did great job and therefore i will be voting on them as they are one of witnesses. i know that they would do the same for others.

thanks to all involved again (also people i missed here), i will thank you all again in my post i will do soon. x

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arwine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05