Something new and it is FUN

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

There are different types of colors in the world and usually been used are the pensil colors, crayon , water color and magic color. (the colors I used to use during school) Each type of color is used according to suitability and demand.

What would do you prefer or usually use kind of colour during schools?

When I was in school, I preferred to use pensil color and water color. The type of color I do not like most is crayon 🖍. For me the pensil color is easy to blend with other colors and the color of water is faster to fill the paper. Crayon seems to be difficult to bend with other colors possible because it is a kind of candle ...

Over more ten years of schooling left off, art education is one of the subjects I'm interested in though I'm not good at art ... 😅
Apparently when I was form four and five, art education was not in the class subject. Oh, I missed my art class...

The best type of colours for the kindergartens child?

The crayon

DSC_1858.JPG

Yes, the crayon..

Crayon is the best kind of colour suitable for the kids. Try to use the big size crayon so easy for the little one to grip. At first I used a color pencil for my child, but she were not able to control the pressure she used when coloring, she tend to suppress the color. As a result, the color pensil is broken ...

My opinion : Why the other colour not suitable for the little one?

  • Pensil Colour
  • Sharp, easily to be broken
  • If the kids fighting for the colour, it is dangerous for them.
  • Water Colour
  • Messy because involved with water.
  • They will end up colour their face.
  • Magic Colour
  • They will colour the walls and it's hard to wash.
  • Crayon
  • Can be broken but still able to use.

But we still can use other colour but with adult supervision.

Bored

Using crayon at school and at home made my daughter bored. She tend to use pen to colour which I don't like...
So I let her to use water colour but with my supervision. I use the dry water colour so she didn't have to squish the colour. Just dap the brush into the water to get it wet and dap into the colour. It was excited for her to play with the colour.

Concentration

DSC_1857.JPG

Initially she was excited to color, but after some time she played with color only ... Dap the water, then dap the colour and she wash back the colour. Keep asking to change the water due to dirty...😅

The art

IMG_2018-05-14_18-29-11.JPG

"Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once they grow up"~Pablo Picasso.

By @audreyclaire

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94