Urge to the toilet

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

" Wake up early, rushing to be on the road early so don't stuck in a traffic. Had to send little angel first go to school, arrive at the work place but first had to find parking and the distance between the car parking to you department is 250 meters "

_20180508_153637.JPG

Have you ever come cross the feeling urge go to toilet in the middle of you journey on the way your work place?

I believe n go through this feeling today, after I'd sent my daughter go to school I had the feeling my stomach had a bubble and it make me uncomfortable. Because I must hurry up to enter the highways, I ignore the feeling. And I'd make U-Turn and the feeling is come back. I felt uneasy all over my way to work place. Because at my work place had a problem with parking space, I can't stop at Oil Stations because fear 😱 of no parking.

I manage to reach toilet before it come out exit unexpectedly.

Usually what causes the early morning had a emergency toilet?

Last night I had spicey sambal for my dinner. I ask the cookers to add more chili. Eating spicy food contribute into you stomach pain or the uncomfortable. Taking detox or laxatives also makes you feel the stomach pain or the urge go to toilets.

The following 12 foods either contain fiber or serve as a probiotic. They also all happen to be healthy.

  1. Berries
  2. Apples and pears
  3. Artichokes
  4. Broccoli and cauliflower
  5. Dark green, leafy vegetables
  6. Beans and legumes
  7. Chia seeds
  8. Flaxseed
  9. Almond
  10. Greek yogurt
  11. Kimchi
  12. Kombucha

Info Source

By @audreyclaire

Sort:  

Nice shoot friends...😎😎😎

Hi my beautiful model... Nx time I'll ask help lg k..

Hahahahha...
Anything for you @audreyclaire...😘😘😘

Anything for me? ☺ Bh hope tommorow and Friday will be Public holidays .. 🛥️

You will get that...!! Dont worry...hahahhaha

@audreyclaire who is the model? 😂

My sporting friends @debbie89 ..thanks to her...

Omgee! hahahha I've been in that situation once!! It was the worst moment ever. I shamelessly walked in to KFC Lido and use its toilet. And then I shamelessly walked out right after! Hahahahahaha

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97