My Daughters ~ My Treasures

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hey Hey Everyone! Been a long time since my last post.
Happy Chinese New Year! Gong Xi Fa Chai!
Hong Pau na lai? Ehh salah..suda kawin pla sia...😂😝

Just wana share with you about how proud i am to be a mom.

I got married at a very young age. I was 18. Well,accident la ba kan. Straight forward la trus. 😅 I had a miscarriage once. I dont know what happen. I just started bleeding all of a sudden. I panicked of cos! It was so bloody painfull! God knows! So i went to the doctor & checked,the doctor told me my baby wasnt gonna make it. OMG! I cried & cried & cried so hard sampai my mata bengkak! 😖 Had to be admitted to be cleaned. Kana kasi tu gas tidur during the procedure. Didnt know what was the gender. 😭 God loves him or her more. When i woke up,i started crying again & again & again. Bangkak balik mata. 😭 Ex hubby was crying too. 😔 So i was let to go home & rest. ( Cut story short k )

When i was 21,i had the best present in the world! I had my daughter after 2 yrs from the miscarriage. I was so happy!! 😍 Her name is Eve. My 1st girl!! My beautiful baby girl! 😍

As months goes by,things weren't going right between my husband & i. ( EX suda k ) We were very young,didnt have a steady jobs & all. So we decided to go our separate ways. After 3 yrs plus we had our official divorce.( There's no need to know more on that anymore,past is past ) 😅

I got married a few years later which was i tink around 2014 to an amazing handsome boy! 😂 He was very understanding towards me knowing that i have had a daughter once with another man,that i was already married before. In my mind i thought that he was just wanting to fool around with me. He was not jahat at all to do me like that. 😉 But i memang kenal him juga ba ever since i was in secondary school. Mimang kawan juga. Just that never talked to him. He was my cousin's best friend. So,macam i tidak peduli la ba tu kan...hahaha! Because my cousin is a boy & that time i tidak brapa close with him ba. Hehe.. Didnt know he liked me already.. Jodoh tidak kemana juga ba kan urg bilang...

Anyways,so we got married. Sia basar suda k bila sia kawin 2nd time. Ada utak suda,pandai pikir suda k..😊
Had my 2nd daughter a year after i kawin which was 2015. My 2nd princess!! 😍 Her name is Jewel. Her big sister is so obsessed with her ah. 😂
Eve loves her sister so much! Keep on saying Jewel is so cute. When Jewel starts opening her mouth & talk,lagilah si Eve suka cos talampau cuteeee she say! 😂😂😂 They get along very well although their age is far apart which Eve is 10 yrs & Jewel is 2 yrs. But Eve pandai main2 with Jewel. Bising tu rumah filled with their laughter expecially si Eve kalu suda start kasi katawa si Jewel...siap la...😂😂 They have a special bond only both of them knows.

So,my point here is,I have no regrets of what had happen before. It has made me even a stronger person from what i am before. Im not perfect,i dont wana be perfect. I wana try to be the best that i can be. I wana try to be the best that i can be for my husband & my daughters because i have the BEST PARENTS in the whole world. 😍😘 So i wana be the best for my family too. I just want my daughters to be proud of me as i am proud to have them now till forever. They are my forever happy endings! Daddy & mummy's prides & joys!

Collage 2018-02-23 00_48_52.jpg

Collage 2018-02-23 01_10_03.jpg

Introducing my gurls! Yayyyy! 😍
I hope you enjoyed reading my short story. Harap tidak bikin kamu boring. 😂
#proudmom

Tq! 😘

Sort:  

Someone once told me that it doesn't matter what had happen to you in the past, what matters is what are you going to do now. It was a huge lesson to me then, embracing the past yet letting it go, because all that matter is now and tomorrow. Your story represented that views. Growing forward positively made you who you are today as strong proud mummy of beautiful two little girls. Cheers.

Awwww!! Thx @danieldoughty. Our past doesnt represent us nw. Wat matters is hw do we go tru it in the future.
Keep going strong for my family!
Cheers Daniel! Gugu galas! 😁

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.

hi @audreyselina i love your post! funny and very touching and you are one strong and proud mama! your princessess are gorgeous. I have 2 daughters too aged 9 and 6 :)

Hi @gnaa80780912! Awww tq... Glad to know u liked it! Hugs to ur daughters! 😘

Lovely girls. Anybody would be proud to have daughters who love each other.
They are happy babies.

Thank you for sharing.
Keep on posting.
Cheers.

Tq @papanog! Indeed anybody would be proud to have daughters who loves each other! Hehe..

Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67169.01
ETH 3130.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82