How's Everyone?

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

tenor.gif

"Is everything safe already?"

How's HF20 treating you guys? For me, I literally did not do anything on steem related for the whole week of hell. Yea, I call it the week of hell. Not because it kinda is for me personally, but also seeing and hearing what the witness went through over the hard fork cements the week of September 25th as own week of hell for me.

I mean, 3 patches (that I know of) over 1 week is damn scary if you ask me. Though I'm not one to judge of course, I'm just a crypto fan boy with no programming background whatsoever.

Glad to know that it's all good now and the dust has settled.

How is everyone doing?

I know it's kinda slowpoke but that's how i roll right? Also, I got myself an office job so that's nice i guess.

Step 1: Borneo ✈ Kuala Lumpur ✅
Step 2: Get a Job ✅
Step 3 : Live that KL life (in progress)

image.png


Sign Up to Earn.com to make money reading Emails!

My New Website!!!

The cheapest hosting plan to build your Personal Website!!


Kristian Kho [Ian] is a 24 year old freelancer with a passion for steem and a deep desire to be a better person in every aspect. I aim to express any and all my thoughts on things that I find interesting as well as using this platform as a self-development log.

I am a part of #Teammalaysia, a decentralized community initiative that aims to empower local creatives and content creators specifically in Malaysia to create content through the Steem Blockchain.

If you want to stalk me, check out my other social media accounts too!

Sort:  

I did also took a short break from Steemit but end up doing not much productive. Read about it in my blog.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! It's okay i guess. We dont need to be 101% 24/7

Hi @awesomianist!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.993 which ranks you at #1055 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1056).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #79.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi @awesomianist

HF20 was a nightmare :/ and it is still a nightmare for all those with no SP

ps.
Just bumped into your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

big fat upvote on the way! :)

I will follow you closely :)
Take care, Piotr

Hey there!

Cool! we'll see each other on the Blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99