Ven Vidi Vice

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

786c8e39-6e3e-40fe-9f5b-e9a31749f796.jpeg


There's just something about Porto Wine that makes me miss it. I think i drank on average a bottle worth of wine on my whole 5 days in Steemfest Lisbon. Which i guess is a rookie number considering how some people i met are always either drunk or high anytime i stumble on them - you know who you are 😉.

I am really looking forward to this year's Steemfest and meeting all the amazing Steemians that manage to go there again. While there's only 4 Malaysians who made it there last year, I'm expecting that number go by an order higher this year. Teammalaysians make sure you go Steemfest this year!!

On that note, I'm also highly excited for a super-secret in-the-planning event thats gonna happen right here in this side of the world in South East Asia. Yeap, Steem events are happening all over the world!!

This year's gonna be awesome!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Haha I was wondering are you going to spill the beans 😜

More to come!! hehehe

Any hints on the super secret event? 😀

It will be held in the Land Under The Wind. Booze and Ziplining will be involved.

🙉 I can't get it. Sounds like fun though. Booze and ziplining, a fun combination. 😁

Who are the 4 teammalaysians? haha

@Bitrocker2020, @vaelriey, myself and a secret man living in malaysia.

2018 must have at least 8 of us heading there right? you have to go lol

hmm, secret malaysian haha, is it kevinwong LOL

Really nervous waiting for the steemfest, hope there are some who are will present from Aceh.

It's time for members from Aceh to attend Steemfest!

Nice idea to dream, wish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99