Musick : A.D.D ft AzeeRo - Storytime

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

source

(Dino)
Ahhh s#!t just finished having the walls repainted
Don't understand, what? guess you never slit a throat in a basement
I take it you hope
That I'm a liar
That imma joke a mario
A nope I'm sorry yo
I got your momma in mah car trunk

With her arms stuck up in fat ass
Cuz I f'd it up last night with my stash of dad's tools
Oh cool what does this do?
(vroomm) Oh it spins to
Here Miss bitch open wide lemme kiss you

Imma kill you whoohh gotta relax
still got all night
(rustling sounds) Where the keys at?
I know this guy he sells that s#!t from one of those f'ing homicide flicks
I told him that it's for his momma
He said, "s#!t you gotta have this!"

HahaHa All my friends are crazy
Are my real ones though
The other ones I f' around with cuz I like me some easy hos
It's easy bro you just gotta lie all the time
Now they don't give me s#!t but these a$$holes wipe off of mine

They said I wouldn't do it
Said I shouldn't give a damn
But my friends said you should lose it
So I did her worse than stan
Call me stupid Yeah I dare you to
agitate me come on
You got my f'ing attention I'll mention you in my next song
They said I wouldn't do it
Said i shouldn't give a damn
eminem said you should lose it
So I did her worse than stan
Now whose on the list of homicides to do
Oh, what a coincidence Hi, I'm dino How the f are you?

(Azeero)
Ok gotta change mode, been sick but need a mind sicker than a skinny chick,
im a prick, i played jokes that can get your thick headed leaked fluid while i spit all this s#!t while i swing a brick at it,

I admit, i love to see you bleed, this aint creed but i feel full like it's a jumbo size feast,
Bitch please, all that acting got me f'ing retarded,
What we started went bombarded and then ended and me still being a bastard,

Ass turd, i'll certainly make sure,
each of you suffer, inhalin sulfur,
N make u breathe underwater, for few hours, n let you float while i take pictures with a few vultures,

Take a look closer, as these birds devour, pieces of ur skin falling like its almost winter,
Better i leave u rott over there by the bridge,
I'll come back later, for maggots though, for me to fish,

They Call me crazy, i get so happy,
Now i know that somebody actually know me,
Thanx for feeding me all those horror gruesome tragedy,
Now im in control of all the twist i need for my comedy,
They Call me crazy, i got so happy,
Now i know that somebody actually know me,
Thanx for feeding me all those horror gruesome tragedy,
So who next? Coz These blades are f'ing ready,

Hi dino,(az)

Yo(d)

Who next(az)
I've got five knives(azeero)

Ooh lets kill that guy you know the one who cuts in f'ing line
We could driveby(d)

And throw my knives right(az)

No, we should park and highlight(d)

F' that let's just bust in bash his face in and cut his nutsack (azeero)

Wait no(dino)
That's too simple
That s#!t 's too coincedental
I should've written these lyrics and stabbed him to death with the same f'ing pencil
Azeero Im f'd
What the f' am I supposed to now?
Don't know who to trust
Don't let me down
Or it'll be you that I'm talking about

(Azeero)
Dafuq boyh chill, u got mental issues,
U need magic tissue and some pussy to please you,
Leave all the work to me, i finish it quick without a dust,
Trust me, i do it fast from one to last, in silence,

(dino)
In silence f' that I like it when they scream this kid likes violence
Made his role model a male white teen

(Azeero)
Yo this dude is f'd up, come here u need a splif

(Dino)
F' you Im not stan come here bitch, bang

9d56bf3f-0356-4f4c-afda-85962d3d4284.gif

azeero@steemit

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67