Musical Shot 001 : My Synthesiser

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

fa3cca6d-6da6-4941-866e-5c64132dd8af.jpeg


Got a shot when I was practicing on my synthesiser. Let me introduce it to you, it’s Novation Mininova 49 mini key synthesiser. This synth is small in size, but it works bigger than what you can imagine it is. With its powerful synth engine, up to 6 category of each 4 knobs to tweak, animation pads, 32 favourites sounds to set in.
For me, this is quite a great, convenient and affordable synth. Well, this buddy has been accompanying me in serving for several performances, jam, church events in local or overseas such as Miri, Penang.
I’m grateful to my parents for giving me this little buddy as one of my birthday gifts, loving it so much.
Moreover, thank God for giving me the opportunities to use it for His name to be exalted high. Cheers for more :)

You may click here to find out more about it or I’ll try to do another blog about this in detailed:
https://us.novationmusic.com/synths/mininova#


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I have zero knowledge on music.
Means it's a small keyboard?

Yes it’s a small keyboard but this is called the synthesiser haha. Which it sounds like those DJ and more variables of sounds and effects. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43