Bees

in #teammalaysia4 years ago (edited)

animal-animal-photography-beautiful-bee-408876.jpg

I don't really like bees. When I was younger, I was afraid of them. The bees flying around in a zig-zag motion while emitting buzzing sounds was scary. What frightens me most, is the one big black type, with a louder buzzing sound and far more menacing than the ordinary type.

I remember the piercing pain getting stung by a bee for the first time on my right palm. In secondary school, I was also stung, but on the left hand instead of my right. Getting stung by bees is a very rare occasion.

I've heard that bees won't sting unless threatened. Anyway, I've always kept my distance when I see any bee in existence.

(Pic source: https://www.pexels.com/photo/animal-animal-photography-beautiful-bee-408876/)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62