HER CONFERENCE | Introducing Steem the Social Blogging Platform that Pays


HER CONFERENCE

28th Nov 2017

Another day another push for opportunities to introduce Steemit to the masses. I was fortunate enough to meet the founding member of HERPORTAL MALAYSIA ( Ms Angie Chin ) in my last meetup just before heading over to SteemFest.

link to last meetup

Angie ( @angiechin28 ) had invited me to speak at her upcoming conference on the 28th November 2017 which I was more the willing to as it would be about introducing social blogging to members of HERPORTAL MALAYSIA and of course how to make money from blogging. If you are reading this here , you've kinda got the idea already.


In all my talks, I'd always like to showcase a few Steemians. I approached a few Steemians whom I met at SteemFest and requested for an inspiring story. My regret was that I did not asked earlier and could have recorded it at SteemFest itself.

However I've got this responds from @andrarchy and I am in full appreciation for sharing this story which I would be using during the event.


Other steemians which I would be talking about because its focus to mostly women would be these 2 lovely ladies which I got to meet in person at SteemFest.


Also I would be talking about #teammalaysia and how we are growing it and also our collaboration with @sndbox under Malaysian Accelerator Hub ( @myach )


So if you are in Kuala Lumpur and would like to attend this conference and network with many women entrepreneurs here is the signup link. There is a small fee and according to @angiechin28 the organiser, there are goodie-bags amounting to about RM1000

HER CONFERENCE Signup Link

I am still looking for more videos which I can use to promote Steem better, do share it with me or make a video Titled : "My most inspiring steemit story" and you can either drop it in the comments below or even just send me a message on Steemit Chat.


A bit shoutout for you guys who voted my witness, it keeps more doing what I am doing. If you want to support growing the community in Malaysia and the surrounding regions, you can do so by voting on my witness at http://steemit.com/~witnesses scroll all the way down and

Sort:  

Thank you @bitrocker2020! Event is open to both men and women, although its called HER Conference :D Come meet other inspiring speakers and network away! It would be great to intro SteemIt at the event because many does not know still about this wonderful platform. To register for the event, just go to the REGISTER link here > https://helloherportal.wixsite.com/herconference

Happening on 28th November 2017! Boy are people gonna learn so much about alternative income! #crazy

Looks great! @bitrocker2020

What is the witness use for ?

Thank you for this amazing it contain a lot of people who have really amazing experience in steemit platform I will try to be success with the help of your post not in 2018 but in the last of 2017

Aiya, gonna miss the fun

Haha .. tonite is another meetup .. this one is on the 28th nov

nice my friend pliss vote and follow me

Malaysians need to quit FB and start join Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67310.62
ETH 3754.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63