Mural airbrush

Helou steemian...

while waiting for my next vlog tshirt airbrush #3 ready to share with you guys.. i want to show first, the result of my airbrush murals.

on every job of my airbrush art .. it is from my customer's request..before starting the airbrush work, I will do and prepare some skecth from every art concept that is given. and after the shop owner agree with the sketch and the price I ask for. I will start the process from start to finish and my time to doing for this airbrush about 3 weeks and sometime more, depend on how dificult or detail of the artwork .
and this photo is one of the airbrush mural work I've made in kota kinabalu .

Checkitout and comment please tq.

20170809-729.jpg

20170809-732.jpg

20170809-730.jpg

20170809-731.jpg

Thank you

IMG-20180130-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

Great works !

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Congratulations @borneoairbrush! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74