You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @ReviewMe Profile - Kindly leave your feedback about @davidke20

5 cred stars
Dear David, you left me a insightfull and caring comment. A comment to learn from ( although I dont know yet what to do but that set asight ) I love the part :
I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me.
Thats so sweet to name the most important people in once life!
And : Feel free to leave me feedback.
Thats one line only strong people can do , feedback is sometimes hard to take in for people.

I am in steemitmamas and There are a few malasyian mums maybe you know them.

Thanks for the quick relpy earlier have a great day evening or night.
GREETZ from Rotterdam now 8 am

Sort:  

Great stuff. Thanks for leaving me a feedback. Feel free to make your own #reviewme profile as well.

One thing it says : all my friends and family who has been suppor......
Has should be have its have been supporting me.
Is plural 😬😬 I think 👍

True that. To think of that, my friends and family who HAS BEEN supportive are no longer supporting me anymore? Hehe. Forgive the Chinese guy.

I think I like the Chinese Guy with the 5 stars that I neededto tell him this 😉

Hehe. Thanks mommy. I will take care of that on my next blog entry. Followed you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66