FULL OF MICKEYS AT PAVILION! I wanna wish you a Merry Christmas

in #teammalaysia5 years ago

It was such a magical moment for me when i step into Pavilion and saw the Christmas decorations. I was like a little girl running around and taking picture while a song was in my head pretending i was a princess in my own magical land just without a castle. A place surrounded with tons of mickeys!

" Every night I lie in bed
The brightest colors fill my head
A million dreams are keeping me awake

Christmas is one of my entirely favorite season of all time. I love it that it is such a powerful reminder of the birth of Jesus and that it always revolves around friends and family with amazing good food. Sometimes i would dream that one day i would be able to roast a turkey.

" I think of what the world could be
A vision of the one I see
A million dreams is all it's gonna take
A million dreams for the world we're gonna make

I have always dream and wish to go to Disneyland during Christmas and celebrate Christmas in the states and just play with the snow. It would be such an amazing experience..

A huge mickey that i fell in love with the moment i laid my eyes on it, i felt so small next to it oh and not forgetting of a Christmas Tree that is full of mini mickeys! Pavilion literally up their level for their decorations and it always impresses me but this time they make a big girl very happy seeing kids holding a mickey balloon running around so happy.

Isn't it just so beautiful! That's the Christmas Spirit, spreading hope and love to everyone.

" I wanna wish you a Merry Christmas
I wanna wish you a Merry Christmas
I wanna wish you a Merry Christmas
From the bottom of my heart

Sort:  

Congratulation @chloephuan93! Your post has been recently featured on Myach's Daily Pick Edition!

Have a nice day and STEEM to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95