OK BAH !! Singing Contest

15 Days ago, my followers hit 400, today i have surpassed 500 followers. Thank you to everyone that follows me. I hope that i do justice by coming up with better and better content each time i post.

Since hitting the 400 followers 2 weeks ago, i started my vlog post called Another Day On Ask Daniel. I thank you for the compliment and more so the encouragement that received through the post comment, discord and mainly Whatsapp.

I am so behind my question i received, and i wish to apologise for that as i the idea for the Vlog is based on a post a day. But trust me, i will get to your question somehow. Plus, i have given the answers to your question personally anyway. Its just i have put it on the Vlog. : )

So since this post is the mark of 500 followers, i wish to put across my appreciation to everyone that follows and reads my post. So I've decided to come up with a Singing Content. Yes, you read it right. A Singing Contest. LOL. I did MEME contest in the past. So this is a new experience.

835809aa94c7830.png


This will be my first time hosting a Singing Contest. I wish to do lots of these contest but i think it is only right for me to give it a trial run. To see if anyone would join for the fun of it and of course, everyone loves a little bit competition every now and then. So who knows, if this trial run is a success, i will consider doing more of this. At least this is one of my ways to show my appreciation.

So, here is the rules.

  1. It is a singing competition, you may choose to do it with background music, instrument, full band, karaoke, or perhaps without nothing at all, just your voice. its really up to you. All i care is to hear you sing.

  2. You choose your choice of song. in whatever language.

  3. You need to video yourself singing the song, it doesn't have to be fancy, put up your phone, put on video click record and sing. as simple as that.

  4. The winner will get 6 Steem, That is roughly at the current rate equivalent to RM150. In addition, whatever i collected on this post-payout, half of the SBD will be given to the winner.

  5. Whoever wishes to participate will be required to Follow me, Upvote and Resteem this post.

  6. Your entry post will be required to placed at this post comment.

  7. Closing time and date of Entry is at 12 midnight 29th January 2018. and i will post the Voting list of participant immediately.

  8. Winner will be selected by the highest number of vote.

  9. On 12 midnight on the 31st January 2018, Winner will be announced. If you didn't follow me, upvote this post and resteem. You will be disqualified, second place will get it and so on.

  10. If there is only one entry, that will automatically be the winner.

  11. If no entry, even better more money for me to spend for honeymoon. LOL .

All the best to you, and thank you for following me on steemit.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/steem-music/@jesonhuang/ok-bah-singing-contest-entry-cover

Thanks for organising this competition. Here is my entry. Hope you like it! #teammalaysia

your the only one putting up an entry, you could be the winner. lol . .. lets wait and see. hehe

"Steemian got talent" 😀📢🎤

Hehe... Ini Kali lah

https://steemit.com/steem-music/@iansleepy/reckless-love-cover
Thanks for the contest! Challenged me in many ways :) Hope I'm not tooo latee

I scared if I join trus manang...how lah?

Half half lor..

Ok ba..yakin saja😁😁😁

Uinah.. Siok nie.. Hahaa

Good luck hehe

Aik...bah. I want to register. Could Song be anything? Rasa sayang eh? 😁😅
Count me in bro.
Thank you for organising this singing contest.

No worries bro, time to have bit of fun and see some real talent hehe. Any song on. He he good luck.

Upvoted
resteemed
Follow you..

Tinggal ur post entry. Paste it here
Hehe

Good idea bro. Confirm keluar banyak good talent ni.

bah.. apa lagi.. test power la. hehe

Ini mau satu beer dulu ni. Haha

Ya betul tu. Mau beer dulu bikin semangat.. Hahaa... Bah.. Siapa duluan.. Mo tingu kamu 🎤 dulu... Hahaa

Bah. Semua cepat hantar entry

Ok Bah!! I want to join the fun.. count me in! Yeehaa...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58