Vlog @sk Daniel : Kaamatan Update.

I tried to upload this ask Daniel video on Dlive but Its is tough to upload it. Tried it several time.

So I end up decided to place it on YouTube after being frustrated.

This blog video is an update on what's is happening, it is tough to come up with a vlog on daily basis as work as other commitment get in the way.

So I will try to put up ask Daniel Vlog every now and then until I get the flow going again.

Do check out the video. Cheers

While your at it, check out the photo of our recent kaamatan meet up.

IMG20180519214036.jpg


Introductory on Ask Daniel Vlog.

My video is made without retake and as candid as can be, between 4 to 7 minutes video, answering question specifically to help newbie. I purposely made it short vlog just so to slip in a dose of info, updates on what's happening, insight and motivation for you in your busy life routine.

It is meant to be educational, at the same time i hope it is entertaining for you follow me and resteem to your followers. In addition, it is for me to educate myself better about steemit and learning how to do better vlogs.

Feel free to throw your question on the comment of each post, I will answer them. If I can't answer, I will get some a whale , orca or a dolphin with me on the video to help me out. HEHE.. or get them on my vlog while i interview them for you :) Cheers.

Why Am I Here

Daniel Doughty loves his community and ideas but hates writing. Steemit is a brilliant platform that would help him express his thoughts and helps him practise his writing, he hopes to get better at it.

He is now a self proclaim steemit evangelist and preacher , encouraging his community in Borneo to use steemit as a bridge to the outside world to build awareness, showcase talents and most importantly to create wealth for themselves.

To find out more on what he does, click HERE

Sort:  

Really cool. I hope someday we will have a team close

Really great service you offer here on steemit, helping newbie. Well done

Hello fellow Steem Ambassador! If you can please contact me on discord at @entrepreneur916#4645 or reply here. I need to see if you can get me in contact with the @angel account that participated in your open mic contest a few months back. There was a large sum of STEEM I accidentally sent to an associated account @neo that I am trying to recover. Please respond when you can.

Good day, i have check , there i no one named @angel that participated my openmic contest. i also notice that you claimed from your post there there was 41 steem transfered from @neo to @angel . however i notice that transferred 2 years ago.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58