Meetup with The Fix You Community

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hey there.. after the whole 14th General Election of Malaysia 2 days ago, it is time to go back to business. To get back to work.. dealing with events and things that need to be done.
Oh, and I actually left one part out of my #introduceyourself post! Other than teaching, I am also working under Fix You Corporation in organising events! Hehe

So today.. I went out to have a little meet up with my Fix You Community in Citymall, Kota Kinabalu. We meet up to further discuss and as a final preparation for our event this sunday 13th of May!

JEAN'S SECRET

IMG-20180402-WA0075.jpg

I'm so excited for this event because this is going to change your life! How? You just gotta come to this event and found out for yourself! ;) hehe (There's still time to register before 13th of May!)

MEET THE FIX YOU COMMITTEE

20180511_151449.jpg
This was taken just now at Secret Recipe

We were supposed to meet up at Starbucks but there were too many people there. So, we decided to meet up at Secret Recipe instead. Hehe

So during the meeting, we ran through the whole programme on this sunday (Jean's Secret), discussed everyone's roles on that day. And finalized music selections. So we are confident to say that we are ready for this sunday! Bring it on! Hehe

Before the meeting I ordered Shinjuku Nutella cake for myself. And it costs only RM15.20 😍 (but then I only paid RM13.05 as stated in the receipt! There must be a discount! Oh wait! Is it because they have minus the GST??? 😍😍😍 OMG! NO MORE GST?!! 😍)

20180511_151506.jpg
Secret Recipe's Shinjuku Nutella Cake

The Shinjuku Nutella Cake has a sweetened carameled cakes with 2 scoops of vanilla ice cream and whipped cream. It was too sweet for me. And I don't have a sweet tooth so it is not under my likings. But if you have a sweet tooth, then this is definitely your choice of dessert! ;)

Well that's all for today! Much love for all of you #steemians! Especially #teammalaysia! You guys give the biggest support! ❤❤❤


● Hi, my name is Debbie
● I am a Teacher and a part time Event Organiser
● and also I am a Simu Guasa
●Follow me and upvote me if you find my story to be interesting!

BIG LOVE ❤

Sort:  

Wow. Event organiser pula. Me pula part time sound and light technician. Hehe

Yep. I tried on being an event organiser. New challenges comes with growth. Hehe wow! Your part time job sounds cool!

Ya, event organiser not easy also. All the best. Its sound cool, but tiring. Lol

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95