You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Shoud Write, Even If You Suck At It.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

I love how you express your thoughts through writing and you see it as a self-development thing. What a great thing to read in the morning. Reading your post made me grab my notebook and my pen and start writing down my ideas. I have to agree with you about there is no such thing as "i don't have any idea". We are always thinking of something. It's just that we focus too much on the "not having any idea" and ended up with limited ideas.

Great write up @awesomianist !

Sort:  

@deborahneils thanks!!! I Appreciate that you enjoyed the read!!

Definitely true that the "writer's block" is a self-made problem that can be fixed with a shift in mindset..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85