My thoughts on....my bad aim using a mouse for FPS games.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hello steemians,

Today I feel like ranting a bit.
Today is actually an election day for my country and the whole country has been in a buzz about who is going to win.
Will the old government stay in power or will the opposition finally be able to take over?

Buuuuut thats not what i am going to talk about today, since im not really well versed in politics so im not even gonna touch on that topic.
I actually had no idea or motivation to write a post today.(I mean i have ideas its just that i dont think i have the brain juice to actually expand those ideas at the moment).

Then as i was playing my usual competitive FPS shooter Paladins. I felt so annoyed at my bad aim. Like seriously, cant even shoot an opponent that's practically in front of me.
Eventhough i have never truly practice proper aiming for FPS, i mean playing FPS for a few years should account for something right?
Wrong lol, i was so bad at it today that I decided to write a rant post in steemit.
┻━┻ ︵ヽ(`Д´)ノ︵ ┻━┻

┬─┬ノ( º _ ºノ)
Well enough with table flipping. I know instead of whining about it here i should do something about it.
Recently i found out a neat little game that is released on steam called Kovaak FPS aim trainer.
https://store.steampowered.com/app/824270/KovaaKs_FPS_Aim_Trainer/
Here is the link to the said game.
So this game is really customizable for every kind of situation you can think of in a FPS game.
Tons of training simulations for all your FPS gaming needs.
Im thinking of getting it as soon as i finished my overnight trip tomorow. Since im spending a lot of time playing Paladins. I might as well try to "git gud" and make some videos of myself playing.

Well thats it for my rant post. Hope you guys dont mind a lil bit of negativity here.
Here is a video of me playing and aiming bad (◕︵◕).


I kinda got triggered on 3:05.

See you in my next post guys!

Sort:  

Congratulations @diddy89! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95