ColorChallenge: SundayPurple / 颜色挑战 之 紫色星期天

in #teammalaysia5 years ago

I don't think I have posted for SundayPurple... Maybe once or twice I think... Or maybe none... Forgive me for my Dory's memory.

So here are the purple element I see for the past few months... I have been capturing so many photos and never realize that I have many purple element around me...

紫色星期天。。。印象中我好像没有参与过这个颜色挑战,也或许有过一两次吧。不过我的脑袋好像不好使。。。不是很记得。。。没关系啦。。。总之我今天就秀我紫紫的照片吧。。。

First up, a coloring sheet done by my girl... It's not done the time I captured the photo.

女儿的作品。还没完成。我偷偷拍的。。。

Then we have some purple tokens... Yup, these are for the children who join our program or workshops... They can exchange gifts with those tokens they collected...

紫色的筹码。。。是的,是给小朋友的。来上课参加课程,小朋友可以累计筹码换礼物。。。

Rainbow colors balloons! Purple balloons!

紫色的气球啊!

Purple vegetables... Yup... Brinjals...

紫色的蔬菜。。。茄子🍆

Is this morning glory?

是牵牛花吗?

What about this? What's the name of this flower?

这个呢?有谁认识它吗?

These I confirm are lavender...

这个我懂!薰衣草!

That's it from me... SundayPurple... Hope you enjoy my purple photos...

好了,就到此吧。。。希望你喜欢我紫紫的星期天。。。

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Thanks to @kalemandra for sharing the beautiful banners. Banners are created by @kalemandra. If you would like to find all the other color banners, you can check out this post.

以下漂亮的banner是 @kalemandra 制作的,你可以到这里下载其他颜色的banner。非常感谢 @kalemandra 的用心!

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @elizacheng! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99