Mind block - The start of my trading journey

in #teammalaysia5 years ago

Road block, mind block... Yup... My mental state now... No idea what to write... There's lots of challenges going on... But I don't have photos for @dswigle's Market Friday. And I just did the Color Challenge yesterday, not feeling like doing it again today.

Why my brain not functioning well today? Because I have been using my brain juice a lot on trading... Ya... Going into trading with @joannewong. Learning together. Thanks a lot to big bro @bitrocker2020 who is so patient with us.

Charts... Looking at the chart whenever possible... 😂 Trial and error figuring out what's happening...

Testing how strong is my heart... I have always know that I don't really have a strong heart. So I need more exercise and practice.

Besides looking at this chart, I am also looking at these.

Learning... Learning and more learning... Finger crossed... Earnings will go up too! Let the $ work for us... Grow... Grow... Grow!

Going all in to make my SF4 dream comes true... And not just my SF4 dream... It's also my dream to be able to be financial independent and financial free... So this is one of my way... 💪💪💪

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The green we all care about hahah : )

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

I am totally lost!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wah trading d! Teach me ok? I need to learn too!

Posted using Partiko Android

These look a little like jargon at a glance

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to the trading world,

谢谢。。。多多指教。。。

Posted using Partiko Android

sometimes, your overworked brain needs some new brainpower....

Dr. @detlev is recommending strongly to add a beer and some loud music and a bit jumping around

Thanks for your 100.51SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

吃了吗?想来玩目前STEEM上最火爆的drugwars游戏吗?还在等待什么?赶快加入战斗吧!drugwars.io如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @elizacheng! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 40000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 41000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98