You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation - MyJuniors MakeMeSmile Week 3 / 第三期 MyJuniors MakeMeSmile 合集

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I'm not sure how I've missed both of these curation efforts so far, but if the entries have been as hilarious as @zord189's latest post, I definitely need to follow along.

I think it's great that the Malaysian community has so much to offer Steemit. I've really enjoyed reading your content and the many other Malaysians I've come into contact with. You guys are wonderful, so keep up the good work curating their fantastic posts.

We're also super lucky to have you as part of @thesteemengine, so just keep sharing your posts there, too.

Thanks for making me smile this week. Can't wait for the next round. Perhaps I'll even enter myself eventually!

Sort:  

Thanks @ethandsmith. Yup, @zord189's MakeMeSmile is really "cool"...
Thank you for the constant support and I am so lucky and honour to be part of @thesteemengine too. And love your "The Beginner's Guide to Steemit"!
And looking forward to your MakeMeSmile post too! :D
Gentle Reminder to our beloved RailRoad Cop @awakentolife, making people SMILE is your business, right? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72