Dinner with my lovely mate

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Tonight me n my lovely family have special dinner with my 8 years mate from Indonesia. She is been my house mate for 8years since my little boy was born, and that time my elders daughter only 1 year old. She is introduced by my auntie from Indonesia. During this 8years she is very nice with my both kids n my kids though that is her mum OMG..... She is very hard working, clean, understanding, good temper n good chef too... She been help me so much in my family, specially when me n my wife is out station n she need to look after my parents nearly 80years old. Since the first day she step in my house, I already treat her as part of my family member. The reason why she is leaving us and back to her home town Indonesia Surabaya, is because her lovely mum has pass away n no one look after her 12 years old daughter.

On the way to Japanese restaurant with my wife, my mate n my two kids. During this moment I have feeling that I'm gonna lose something in my family. During this eight years, whenever we go mush be five of us together, even we travelling once are year.
IMG_20180425_201231.jpg

IMG_20180425_190643.jpg

Tonight I bring her to her favourite food which she will never able to had it at her kampung (mean village). I told her just to order what ever you like to eat, I can see the happiness n the sadness from her face when she looking in the menu. My wife told her don't worry about the bill ur boss (mean me) will pay for it u just order anything u wanted to eat. Finally we had very nice dinner n evening together with her.

IMG_20180425_192612.jpg

IMG_20180425_192624.jpg

IMG_20180425_192903.jpg

IMG_20180425_192907.jpg

IMG_20180425_192914.jpg

IMG_20180425_193150.jpg

IMG_20180425_193722.jpg

After two hours happy dinner, I'm sending her back to my auntie house,she staying there for two nite and she is leaving on Friday early morning, flight from BKI to BUR then transfer back to Surabaya city and take 8 more hours bus to reach her home sweet home. Finally me n my family need to say Good bye with my lovely mate be with us for 8 years long years. My kid was 😢😢 n my wife too😢😢, me coming soon 😢😢.

At here I would like to wish her happy n safety journey back home n reunion with her beautiful young daughter in her home town, healthy always and we definitely will got chances to meet each other again.
God Bless You n family

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

Hello @garryliew,

Thank you for having interest in using #cn-malaysia tag.

For your information, CN tag stands for Chinese, and MALAYSIA tag represents Malaysia and Malaysian authors.
Malaysians writing in Chinese are encouraged to use this tag for us to easily identify Malaysians and also a channel where we can announce all upcoming events in Malaysia.

Below are the criteria:

  1. Content with at least 40% of Chinese words authored originally by the blogger
  2. Translated content directly from translating tool does not count
  3. If the content has nothing concern to Malaysian, nor in Chinese language, do refrain from using the tag #cn-malaysia . Further usage would be deemed as tag abuse and further action would be taken.

Therefore, we recommended that do not use #cn-malaysia if the requirement is not met. Hence, there will not be any vote from our team.

Thank you for your understanding.

P.S. If you think that there is an error about this message, you can refer to superoo7 on steemit.

Best regards,
#cn-malaysia, #teammalaysia

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

It's hard to separate with a family member, wish her all the best...

U rite bro, she be with us for 8years since my little boy is born on 2010.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66