You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give Us Your Finger Contest! - My Malaysian Moment | @branlee87's Entry

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hey you did it and this is well written! I like how honest you are before and after the election: how you did consider to migrate and did not feel belong before this to the proud feeling of being part of the history-making.

A beautiful photo taken with great meaning behind too.

So my picture is my left index finger pointing towards the sun in the sky. This finger covered in ink. Such a simple thing but yet so collectively powerful. This finger that contributed to the change that we now see upon us.

Cantiklah, @branlee87 :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for commenting AND reading @happycrazycon! A quality comment at that!
I will try to remember this week and this moment in my life where we all came together. Never forget.

hahah it is now on the blockchain, immortalized. You can find it back anytime now that you have documented it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89