Steemit Juniors Advise

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

U5dt2uc1n5pVsokFiiMuZE6sSzgGBgA_1680x8400.jpegPhoto Source

Nearly 2 months as part of the #Steemian family. A lot of things I learned from my short experience with the #steemian family.

When I just started as a blogger or author in steemit, my target was only one, I wanted to get paid. I achieved what I expected.

After more than 40 days with steemit, I began to understand what I should do or where my goal was actually.

A lot of the mistakes I did, and maybe the same thing was also faced by the beginners.

This is my suggestion for all my junior (newbies).

download.pngPhoto Source

1. Find your Mentor (Father of the god of Steemit)

they will guide you, your advice and give you encouragement. Most importantly, will be your technical adviser.

download.jpegPhoto Source

2. Find the Little Steemian Group

Small groups mean they can be your friends, or who introduce you to STEEMIT. This is very important, since you are a beginner and no body knows who you are and at the same time you still have no reputation as a Steemian. Therefore, you need a small group to vote and return all your posts.

3293117576_05f43d8305_b.jpgPhoto Source

3. Develop your written Genre

Who should have your written option. Some people are closer to the environment, so the issue or topic of writing goes beyond environmental issues. Find your personal streams as your advantage in writing skills.

everything-you-ever-wanted-to-know-about-networking.jpgPhoto Source

4. Build Personal Network

In social networks, networks are vital to always vote and live. Stay in touch with others by commenting on them posting, meeting other people. With this approach, you will develop your personal network to ensure that it is always at Steemian World.

Hopefully, this content will benefit all new Steemit players. and most importantly is the courage to try and not easily despair.

** Please Help Me Vote My Story : Bess Dress I Have**

https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@danieldoughty/tell-your-story-voting-post

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

well write up @haroldmark86 keep posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71