You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Came back stronger

in #teammalaysia3 years ago (edited)

@wakeupkitty @marblely @gertu This is a friend of mine. Also my colleague.

I will not be able to recover the password if I did not force all those who register along with me to save their master password in their email.
It took me a while to find it in more than 3k mail unsorted. Luckily it is still there.
Some of them trust me to keep safe their password for them. It is up to those who promote steemit to be responsible for explaining the way it works.
I, myself also been here and there since I got to know more about crypto and no longer familiar with the new improvement in the steemit platform. Therefore, @emilydonna you can always search for the three-person I mentioned above. They are among all that is stored in my long term memory bank. A strong heart and helpful friends.

You can look for @team-ccc,@mariannewest and @sacra97 too. That is all I can help for now. I am not familiar with the tag to use here but we can slowly search and read it through.
Getting back again feels nice, doesn't it?

Sort:  

Thank you @heartbeat1515. Getting back is nice, for sure... 😀

You are lucky you saved all those e-mails I don't. I clean up and don't see any point in saving.

The Steemit rules haven't changed. On the blockchain you are in charge, you are the one who saves your keys not the person who introduced you. It's the same for your wallet or other crypto wallets. Learn how to do it yourself, do not give it out of hands, never!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66