2019-2021. Its Been Awhile. Im back.

in #teammalaysia3 years ago

Its been awhile i dint post anything here.

i say almost 2-3 years? that is because i was focusing my small business with my friends. until the corona virus hit us at 2020. I've been trap in my bedroom since january 2020. I struggle alot to find alternative to get income just inside my bedroom. i open a shop online selling my design tshirt. and there's a little bit challange this and that. The biggest challange i faced is when someone steal my design. luckly the moderators of that website is a good and fast service ban the person/user who copy my design.

2020 wasn't easy for me and also for everyone. But in August 2, my dad had an ulcer and theres a hole in his intestines. I was panic as he scream of his pain. I cant think properly. I get mad and sad and confuse. I ran out from my house and go to the bus stop and call ambulance as i wantd to clear my mind and i dont want to get panic attack again.

()

Last year i was planning on finding a job. No matter how, i will get a job, any job. Because i really need income to support a little bit for my family. But thats ok.As a muslim we believe that Allah have a better plan for us. So i dont scared because what Allah promise is always the best. So we need to work and Tawakal. Pray that everything is going to be ok.

When 2021 is coming, We still in pkp or lockdown for two weeks. Yesterday it was announce that we need to be lock down another two weeks because of the spike of the infection in corona virus. Total 5k+. I just really want everything to be ok but alot of peole are very stubborn but i also cant blame them as the poor people need to find a food for daily survive. The one who not poor is unacceptable going out and spread the infection. it makes me so furious about it like can't they think properly?

So anyway, if you guys are designers, and wanted to make an extra income from internet i really suggested you to join this website.

  • http://tee.pub/lic/srg
  • https://www.redbubble.com/
  • this websit help me alot when it first hit pandemic in 2020. i almost make 400usd. The trick is you need to be consistently upload your originality artwork. Sure you can copy someone else but you will get ban instantly. So i strongly not suggest you to do that. I really suggest that you need to produce your own artwork. It doesn't care if its just a text as long you did your own.

    In hardship, Allah will send someone to help you. Thats what happen to me. I ask so much about my fathers after he get the operation. Doc Johnny guided me and lend me a money to help a little bit with the medicine bills. I felt very thankful and lucky at that time. i almost to cry with joy because someone help you with open hand. I am glad that my father is ok now. I was sad but at the same time i was happy because he did a recover fast.

    #teammalaysia #404Melayu #404English


    steem2.gif


    Interesting? Upvote. Resteem. Follow @hirowb


    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.27
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.031
    BTC 61560.41
    ETH 2894.96
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.61