Sort:  

Well, it is indeed confusing and somehow daunting at first sight..."crazy", that's the word in my head the moment I first saw the map I attached at somewhere bottom of the post. How do one make sense out of it? I once heard that the railway maps of Japan is more intense, and it is really true as my friend showed me a map of the Tokyo railway map...it's like double or triple the lines available here. Really crazy.

But then he lived there for about a year and really knows his ways around the place. Probably it's because he used a mobile app for all the navigation and route planning but it still works anyways. I guess when I graduate here after 4 years I will graduate from this unofficial public transport course too :D

I wish you much luck as public transportation at any new place can be a little "crazy" at first. I'm sure Tokyo's railway map would confuse anyone and I would be the first to admit, I would have to ask for help with that one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92