Inugarang from Borneo

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

hello steemian's

IMG_PITU_20180111_134449.jpg

IMG-20171203-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20171228-WA0013.jpg

my name is christina beltie and i am from Rungus ethnic coming from Kanibongan, pitas . I am a housewife and have 3 children. I love gardening and cooking, my husband is a Tattoo and Airbrush Artist where I have also learned to draw a motif pattern available in sabah, on tutoring from @borneoairbrush especially rungus motif for traditional tattoo or other name of Simpapak (Dusun native language ) to be made by my husband traditionally for his local and foreign artist's friend and those who come or visit us at TaLAC(Tamparuli Living Arts Centre) Sabah. because of my passion for art in the past 10 years I learned a lot from @borneoairbrush. that's why I took this opportunity to continue studying and painting every motif of rungus race that still existed in sabah. and this I will tell you in the next post.

thank you for your vote and follow me:-
@inugarang

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. This platform is truly amazing. It is full of talented community. You are definitely one of them like @borneoairbrush.

Thank you for sharing.

👍 thanks😉

Hi Christina @inugarang welcome to steemit, you must be very good in art looking forward to your next post. I'm Dorisj @kondoruk newbie too . #steemit!

thank you Dorisj @kondoruk..bulilah kampung2 saja ,masih baru juga dalam art 😉

Hi.. welcome to steemit

Hi @inugarang, Welcome to Steemit! Very interesting picture on your wall btw 😉

thank you..airbrush art. .husband saya yg lukis @borneoairbrush

Welcome to steemit @inugarang. Well done on your introductory post.

Jangan malu, jangan segan ... kita-kita juga baini 😄

Thank you kio😘

Hi @inugarang! Welcome to Steemit.. 🤔

Welcome inugarang..jgn garang2 yeah, takut sy nnt..😂

Thank you ..tidak garang ba hehe..biasa biasa saja.next post saya crita sikit apa itu inugarang ya 😉

Congratulations @inugarang, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit. Would love to see Rungus tattoo motifs. I am an Iban and tattooing is not foreign to me and my late father in law was from Pitas too. I am giving you a follow.

Welcome welcome.. share more post ya and earn more. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81