Ireen Chew ulog#1

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180716_222618.jpg

Decided to try my first ulog. Have never done this before so not sure if I'm doing it right. So, write me a comment if I need improvement.

How was my day?
Quiet for once with no heavy fussing around. Took the day off to stay away from office politics. Yeah! Had to do it to avoid unnecessary confrontation & decision making.
Sometimes, just have to do some disappearing act.

Did it work ?
Not really. Got an unexpected message first thing in the morning. Feels like a chess board. Not sure which soldier role am I playing this time around. Always had a game plan but not for this particular war game.

Am I ready to go back to the war field?
No idea. The strategist isn't very far sighted & no structured plan. May not be a winning game or I may not be on the winning side after all.

Next steps?
Ask for detailed game plan strategy. May or may not get it but then if never ask one will never get right 😄 What's the worst that can happen?
I get ➡️🚪

Sort:  

Hi Mama!

Congratulations on your first ulog. That picture is amazing and you look great in it.

Office politics suck. But don’t feel like a soldier, be the QUEEN!

Thanks.. Surviving it day by day

You've had and amazing day :D

Nice first ulog! Reminds me that I need to get back into it!

Nice first Ulog! Love the photo :) with office politics, when it doesn't involve me I would remind myself or the ones attempting to involve me that it's not my circus, not my monkeys. 😂 sometimes, it takes us to take a stand in order to not get swayed or manipulated. Power to you, xx

Any organization also will have politics issue regardless how serious only. Most important is must ignore those unnecessary nonsense, under certain circumstances talk is more easier than action. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63