Steemfest, Krakow | Nov7-11, 2018

in #teammalaysia5 years ago

There's alot of talks and post on the upcoming Steemfest that's happening in the next few days. While we're all rejoicing for those who had worked hard for this trip, many of us are locked on to our devices waiting for updates on what topics are shared during Steemfest.

1r0o2yiik7.jpg

For me since I'm pretty much a newbie to the entire Steemit, my feelings are pretty different. My partner is away from my family and I for the next 10 days and it may not be as easy as it seems. Due to work commitments, we're forced to prioritize and work within a work life balance with each other.

This may not be the first Steemfest he's attending but somehow, we're able to manage it pretty well.

Not sure if I'm the only one who feels this way but not having him around does make the heart grow fonder. Can't imagine if and when my kids move out from the house, I'll probably feel worst.

8fhuyqs3ge.gif
Coming Home Soon

Anyhow, I look forward to hearing news of safe arrival and good weather for @bitrocker2020, @joannewong, @elizacheng and @aaronleang. My prayers goes to all of you for the next 10 days. Can't wait for your arrival back to Malaysia so that you can share of your experiences & new learnings at Steemfest.

Yes.gif

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

Absence makes the heart grown fonder :) I've found this to be true as well.

Before you know it the 10 days will be over! Hang in there :)

Thanks. With the kids and steemit keeping me busy it might just make it easier

With all things to handle I'm sure 10 days will be just a blink of eyes. Take care!

Thanks.... Yes definitely keeping myself busy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01