Teammalaysia | Teh Tarik Sundays | @ireenchew as Author and Host

in #teammalaysia5 years ago

Its been over 5 months since I first started my journey with Steemit. Like how I've shared in my previous post, #teammalaysia is the first discord community which I joined.

I'm no lover of the blockchain society nor do I have any good thoughts about it. It took quite a long while before I decided to give it a chance. And, I'm glad I did give it a chance, just as how the members of #teammalaysia have given me a chance.

ole3ndvjp2.jpg

Click here for post by @zord189

Thanks to @zord189 who had some faith in this newbie, I was invited to be one of the authors for The Tarik Sundays on 26th August 2018. Sharing about my recent post on

Team Malaysia | Teh Tarik Sundays EP17 | 26.08.2018

Behind the scene, true Hotel Tales

w9bhgso4mv.jpg

Click here for post by @ireenchew

One thing I've learnt is

  1. Always check the volume of your mic or voice
  2. Everyone loves GHOST stories

Moving on, I had the opportunity to co-host Teh Tarik Sunday alongside with @zord189 and @alvinauh. The author was @cshaw on Money Talk which is a very interesting topic favoured by many of us.

Teh Tarik Sundays EP21 | Money Talk with @cshaw | 28.10.2018 (LIVESTREAM)

yastcqnmbc.jpg

Click here for post by @zord189

Perhaps this is the beginning of a new journey of being an Interviewer for me. Definitely lots of preparation work needed to be done before the session. Another lesson learnt for me. Whatever it may be, it was an enjoyable and unforgetable experience. Till, the next time round.

Yes.gif

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I enjoyed the last TTS. You reqally did a good job.

Ha ha ... Thx for listening in

Posted using Partiko Android

I listened to Teh Tarik last sunday and I thought you did a great job!! You asked a lot of really good questions.

Wished I had done better. My first time as host. But I plan to do better next time if I get the chance 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha super fun right? I am so glad that you decided to give hosting a go! Do it more often because hearing a female host on TTS once in a while is refreshing!💃

Posted using Partiko Android

Will want to give it another try. Practice makes perfect right... Yeah, too many male dominant folks around and too young too. Sometimes need an old lady like me to whip up some cream for the cake 🤣...
U like my Betty Boop 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99