Work & Play ... A Hotel's Life

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

IMG_20180611_190545.jpg

Few knows of the people behind the scenes in making a successful hotel operational & profitable. I'm blessed to have known these people & had the liberty to work alongside with them.

I'll like to introduce these friends of mine in the Revenue, e-Commerce & Operations who help me make my job easier every single day.

They help me ensure that whatever we promise our guests, they deliver ... Even sometimes it's really impossible request.

And after a long day at work, nothing is better than just enjoying 🍷 🍲 with each other ... Chilling out

Sort:  

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Hello ireenchew!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Today I don't feel like doing anything..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94