Heal The World

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hii..we meet again. How are you guys doing?

20180302_125827.jpg

Yesterday, I took a ferry called Putrajaya 1 from Labuan island to Menumbok (Sabah mainland). Going home to my hometown at Bukit Vor, Petagas. The journey took about 2 hours and it is quite boring.

20180302_132016.jpg
Putrajaya 1

20180302_123535.jpg
Inside the ferry

The weather in Labuan for the last few days during day time is super hot. I practically felt that I can melt..haha. But at night time, there is always heavy rain and thunder storm.

Talking about the weather, I believe that everybody must be aware about global warming. The world is getting warmer and a lot of natural disasters happened such as floods, earthquake, tsunami etc. Therefore, all of us must play our part...maybe we can start with everybody planting one tree.
Don’t you guys agree?
We must start somewhere... better late than never. We should preserve our forests and our oceans for the next generations.

20180302_115508.jpg
Clear blue sky

20180302_125125.jpg
Green everywhere

So, let’s go green!

P/S Don't forget to plant your tree. I have already planted mine 😊

Sort:  

Nice sharing... Sometimes we take things for granted that we can experience all these nature unlike other City's wishing the traffic, fumes, crowd, concrete jungle would just disappear. Keep on posting, it helps others how we can improve and be grateful always 😉

Thank you Anna..yeah, everybody must play their part to make sure planet earth is a green. After all, "we are the world".

I always find the sea so calming... :)

Thanks for the share, and have a nice weekend.

Ya, me too Maverick..but I am a bit scared of big waves..haha. Enjoy your weekend 😊

I agree...I had planted a lot of trees in the past. But it was a palm tree. Can that be considered as the good tree?

Agree with you about the environment is for everybody to take care of it.
Thanks for sharing.

Cheers

Haha..it is still trees bah kan papanog? Thank you for sharing the same idea to make the world a better place.

Hahaha. Hopefully it can do good. I have planted Agarwood as well in the same place.

Nice post @isnaibrahim i strongly agree with you. If not us who else right?

I started gardening too.. 😃 by the help from my dad.. Haha.. I tried before but because its super hot it didnt make it.. Ny dad is the pro.. He does the breeding first..

Siuknya..to have a dad yg loves gardening. Do continue ya..start with a small pots are also considered good enough.

Ya syiok jg la.. Especially cili & papaya selalu ada free.. 😊

Hey @isnaibrahim , its always to read a journey back home.. coz home is where it all started.. great writing and pictures...keep writing and keep posting... ini kali lahh !! Cheerss.!!

Thanks @veenang. 15 years in KL made me missed my hometown everyday. But now, I am grateful to be able to balik kampung more often..hihi.

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

have a safe journey!!

Thank you Arjimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71