My First Introduction. OMG..after 27 days.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians.

20180227_224615.jpg

This is my first post after being helped by this kind gentlemen @danieldoughty. I owe you a millions thanks bro. By the way, we used to be neighbours during our school days. Thanks also to @nickychu for helping me before, eventhough not successful due to my own ignorance.

Thank you for the team support @dilresh, @connie1018, @threec, @kuyagambit from @labuansteemians. You guys are the greatest and proud to be in the team.

I am extremely excited regarding this because I have been waiting for my own steemit account. OMG...it's been 27 days. At last... horayyyyy.

My name is Isnah Ibrahim. I am working in oil & gas industry. I am staying in Labuan island located in Sabah, Malaysia with my hubby and my daughter. I am the eldest of 5 siblings and have a twin sister and a twin brothers. I love nature and I love to decor. You can expect I'll be sharing my interest in foods, musics, travelling and sports.

20180228_104509.jpg

I never do blog but steemit makes me eager to do so.
I am looking forward to see other steemians posts and to engage with them!
So, lets the fun begins... cheeeersss 😀

Sort:  

Damn, that is way to long, but welcome!

Thank you dear. Almost give up on waiting but finally.. here I am.

Welcome @isnaibrahim. At last after almost a month waiting for your arrival. Keep posting. You will he rewarded. 🍻

Thanks Wil. Ya finally I'm in steemit.

Welcome and glad you finally got registered. In my bid to help new people like you, I took out some time to put down a guide that will help your stay here to be a good one. Try visiting the link below to get started into success. I am @inspiredgideon1 and i am here to inspire you to success
A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY

Thank you for your kind assistance. Appreciate it.

hi isnaibrahim, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thanks for the guidance. Appreciate it.

Lovely photo :) Welcome to steemit and good luck :)

Thank you hanen.

Welcome to steemit @isnaibrahim... finally you here in this platform.. enjoy and earn...

Ya Dil. Finally I'm here. Thanks a lot for being so supportive.

Thats are what comnunity for.. support each other..


Welcome to Steem @isnaibrahim.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up.

Thanks for the kind word arvindkumar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64