Steemians & Team Malaysia, You Rock!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago


I thought I just very quickly post a shout out for everyone. After browsing through quite a number of postings and reading comments, it's pretty amazing to see people actually posting genuine and helpful comments. We could all do with more of such lovin' in the social media world. Plus, I guess the system really does help to provide and encourage us all to do so, hey?

Team Malaysia though,. you people are pretty damn ass awesome. The support given in our Team Malaysia babes forum are uber helpful and just wonderfully encouraging - I am proud to be apart of such a helpful and friendly community.

Much love to y'all guys, peace out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! Looks like you're on fire! Keep it going!

No worries, your awesome! Keep pumpin’ out that good video content. You’re going to be great on Steemit! 😊😋

Aw wow thanks so much!!! I appreciate your comment!

Upvoted. Please follow @amfeeds if you like my content .Upvote, comment, resteem are much appreciated!

Hi! I appreciate your upbote and tried upvoting however it is not reflected for some odd reason. Prolly because there isn't enough Steem power on my end, but thank you!!

Waah actually you are rocking babe! Good job.

thank you so much babe!

Nice! Can't wait to meetup with you too!

@zord189 come lah join our meet up this 25th. We will all be there!

Yup Zord189, come meet #teammalaysiababes. Just bring some beers? ;)

@angiechin28, I leave the invites and guest list completely to you ya.

Alamak @anginchin28 & @patlu, so sorrry, I already have a BBQ night with my friends on that day :( Thanks for the invite though! Appreciate it

Yes @jassicania! The team malaysia are all awesome and especially the team malaysia babes. They are very helpful and very welcoming! And proud to be in the team too!

Right ? I am so surprised !! 🙃😍

I'm joining here for the first time, and I like what I see.

Yes, it's pretty cool right ??

Fuyooooooh!! Am I right to say newbie Jessica has the HIGHEST payout (for one post) among us in #teammalaysiababes? I.e. Newbies from Steemit Bootcamp for Ladies (24 & 26 Jan) and Feb 3? Awesomeness laaaah!

hahha thanks Pat! YOU are awesome!!

Congratulations @jassicania, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 13618 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3976.86. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you! I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85